top of page

Amazingly Free

I finally believe in myself. I used to have low self-esteem but not anymore. I had to take a long hard look in the mirror, and when I did, I didn't like what I saw. I wondered how could I change the perception of what I saw. I had to first decide that I wanted to change. Change I knew was inevitable, but I also knew it was hard and difficult. But not changing wasn't easier either. So I had to decide if I loved myself enough to change for the better. So deciding to change was the best decision I ever made, giving God my hand, my desires, my plans, my goals was even better...deciding to tell my story to help others and get ultimate freedom is so life changing. I'm on a new path, new freedom, new peace and joy, plus I'm helping others. I feel amazingly free!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page