top of page

Stop Judging


We gotta stop being so judgemental. I mean cmon y'all! God can transform anybody, I mean if He can take my black soul and make me white as snow, then His son Jesus blood was shed to save us all, and can cleanse us all. Just cuz somebody sins differently than you, doesn't make you any better. God hates all sin! Unforgiveness is a sin, hatred is a sin! I just don't understand how people can hate somebody they don't even know... smh! I'm so glad God isn't like man! But we gotta learn to forgive and move on. It's ok to not agree with everything, but you can disagree in love..IJS! LET'S pray for one another!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page